Gebietsverkaufsleitung

Volkmar Ungurean

Mob:
491783438802
Fax:
4921187541773
Email:
volkmar.ungurean@bisley.de

Benedict Siems

Mob:
491783438803
Fax:
4921187541708
Email:
benedict.siems@bisley.de

Tim Batke

Mob:
491783438805
Fax:
4921187541771
Email:
tim.batke@bisley.de

Meik Schwab

Mob:
491783438804
Fax:
4921187541899
Email:
meik.schwab@bisley.de

Vertrieb

Tel:
4921187541703
Fax:
4921187541899
Email:
vertrieb@bisley.de

Marketing

Tel:
4921187541705
Fax:
4921121187541899
Email:
marketing@bisley.de

Auftragsannahme

Tel:
4921187541600
Fax:
4921187541899
Email:
bestellung@bisley.de

Reklamationen

Tel:
4921121187541817
Fax:
4921121187541899
Email:
reklamation@bisley.de

Lieferterminierung

Tel:
4921187541817
Fax:
4921187541899
Email:
liefertermin@bisley.de

Buchhaltung

Tel:
4921187541603
Fax:
4921187541899
Email:
buchhaltung@bisley.de

Ansprechpartner nach PLZ

 Choose
              region

Please choose your region

Produkt finden nach...